Faculty & Staff

Administrative Staff

Barry Hill Jr.                               Principal                                     hillb@pickens.k12.al.us

Sabrina Bullock                        Assistant Principal                 bullocks@pickens.k12.al.us

Aphonso Morton III                 Assistant Principal                 mortona@pickens.k12.al.us

Teaching Staff

Joe Bafford                                English                                            baffordj@pickens.k12.al.us

Javalynn Henderson              English                                           hendersonj@pickens.k12.al.us

Glenda Smith                             Math                                               smithg@pickens.k12.al.us

Roderick Granger                     Math                                               grangerr@pickens.k12.al.us

Joanna Williams                      Science                                           williamsj@pickens.k12.al.us

Christopher Bray                     Science                                            brayc@pickens.k12.al.us

Zachary Tinker                         STEM                                                tinkerz@pickens.k12.al.us

Anthony Leathers                    History                                             leathersa@pickens.k12.al.us

Paul Gann                                   History                                             gannp@pickens.k12.al.us

Otis Carter                                  Band                                                 cartero@pickens.k12.al.us

Jennifer Williams                    Business                                          williamsjs@pickens.k12.al.us

Jaquel Fells                               Computer Lab                               fellsj@pickens.k12.al.us

Terran Anderson                     Health/Phys. Ed.                           andersont@pickens.k12.al.us

Grady Griffin                             Phys. Ed./                                         griffing@pickens.k12.al.us

                                                       Head Coach Football 

Laquita Henderson                P.E. Aide                                            hendersonl@pickens.k12.al.us

Tonya Shamery                        In-School Suspension                shamerys@pickens.k12.al.us

Frederick Kennedy                 ACCESS Facilitator                        kennedyf@pickens.k12.al.us

Betty Silver                                Collaborative Teacher                silverb@pickens,k12.al.us

Sheena Dean                            Collaborative Teacher                 deans@pickens.k12.al.us

Unita Wofford                          Collaborative Teacher Aide        woffordu@pickens.k12.al.us

Tymesha Clark                         Aide                                                      clarkt@pickens.k12.al.us

Michelle Johnson                   Interventionist                                 johnsonm@pickens.k12.al.us

Thomas Langdon                   Foreign Language                           langdont@pickens.k12.al.us

Jennifer Sterling                    Guidance Counselor                       sterlingj@pickens.k12.al.us

Faye Jones                               Curriculum Specialist                     jonesf@pickens.k12.al.us

Tonya Price                               Library Media Specialist               pricet@pickens.k12.al.us

Support Staff

Erica Wofford                               Secretary/Bookkeeper               wofforde@pickens.k12.al.us

Barbara Eddins                            Custodian

Edward Carpenter                      Custodian

Joyce Lavender                           Child Nutrition

Sheila Latham                              Child Nutrition

Eloise  Wilder                                Child Nutrition

Janet Wilkins                                Child Nutrition Manager

                                                            School Nurse